Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

convenient location, plenty of parking

Posted May 8, 2017
friendly helpful staff. carpets and walls beginning to show signs of wear. Didn't expect to pay extra for a swim so didn't use the pool. Good, value for money breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and room for the night

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Really enjoyed my one night stay. I was attending an event with friends in Hull and the hotel offered the same value of the Premier Inn but with the added bonus of a pool and spa facilities! The room was a good size, very comfy, had a great view of the Humber bridge the taxi speed dial on the phone was very useful. The only negatives were the TV in the room did not seem to work properly as you could not view what channels were available and the jacuzzi and sauna are a little small for the size of the hotel. Neither issues spoilt my visit as only required the night time accommodation and the spa facilities were more of an added bonus the day after rather than the main attraction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice hotel in a good location ample parking and close to park and ride, very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Reasonable size room but could at least do with an in room fridge. However very enjoyable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Very convenient to find off the A63

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel is one I've used many times in the past, very good location and very quiet considering all the activitys that happen there, you can join in the fun, or relax and chill, there's something for all tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Exceptionally comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Lovely room, extremely quiet and very convenient for our needs
Cons: I am unaware of any improvements that could be made
Location: We were going to see the Hull v Swansea football match and this hotel is a 10 min walk away from the bus to the stadium.
Arrived early and was able to book in with an upgrade of room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was local to were i wanted to be ,

Posted Mar 6, 2017
the hotel was genarally good used the pool it was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First stay at a Village hotel - disappointed

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Please see 'Experience' comments
Location: A bit 'out of town', need transport to get anywhere for other activities
- No human reception, only a bank of screens :-( - like the express lane at a supermarket Broken shower/bath mixer £5 surcharge for leisure facilities Breakfast great if you want a fry-up, not much else + Comfy bed Good wi-fi No car park charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Probably the best hotel in Hull !!!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel, well located on the outskirts of Hull (approx 5-10 min drive) just of the A63. Pool area is excellent. Free Wifi throughout hotel is fast. Will be staying again soon
3 out of 5
by James

Great except the noise

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great about this stay. However my room was stuck above the gtm. Which meant from early morning to late evening i was subject to a constant drumming of dance music. It was incredibly loud. And soured what would of been a very good value for money stay. 2nd floor room