Ratings based on 2,007 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Wifi is terrible no WiFi at the Gym the WiFi jump to different one all the time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our trip.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Bathroom floor was sticky or almost not cleaned. Toilet seat needed to be cleaned before we used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Hotel clean. Adequate parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Convenient location near MetLife stadium, shops, restaurants and a quick shuttle and subway ride to nyc. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield, Ma

Exceptional Visit!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Large, Beautiful Lobby. Friendly Staff. Very clean, well maintained Rooms with a beautiful view! Bar/restaurant/Starbucks were convenient additions to the Hotel experience. Close distance to MetLife Stadium, which was perfect for attending the Panthers Vs Jets game. The one AND only downfall during my stay was the pool not being available (which is hardly anything to complain about). My fiancé and I will definitely stay here again 😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Ok hotel with city view

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Bathroom was not the cleanest and very small. The view was amazing. An alarm went off at 4am for at least a half hour. So did not get good rest at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient to NYC. Complementary shuttle to the train station. Courteous, friendly employees.
Cons: Drainage in bathtub.
Location: Location is a short drive to the train station where commuter trains run about every 15 minutes into and out of the city.
Check in time at this hotel is 4:00 pm; however, we arrived early and because we had 4:15 dinner reservations, we took a chance and asked about checking in when we arrived at 1:30. The desk clerk was very courteous and said, "Sure!" She asked if we were planning to go into NYC and offered the shuttle sign up sheet to us. The shuttle to the train station was complementary. The driver was friendly and informative. He made sure that we knew exactly where to pick up the shuttle when we returned. We were tired when we got back to our room after midnight. The bed was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Overall the hotel was good. It was clean, the room was in good condition, and the beds were comfortable. I was very disappointed that in such a nice hotel, there were no microwaves in the entire building available for guest use. I stayed in a Hilton just one day prior in DC and they did have 1 microwave available; I expected at least the same in this location. This is a basic amenity that should be available for use. Also, the room was very hot. Even with the heater turned off, the room remained uncomfortably warm. Lastly, if you have a room booked with 4 guest provide enough toiletries for that many guest. I had to ask for 2 additional towels all 3 nights I stayed because there were 4 guest in my room but only enough towels for 2. Quite annoying. I would stay here again and would recommend to a friend. Although my complaints are minor these are my suggestions to help make the hotel even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business meeting

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Excellent service and great food. The room was clean and very private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

front desk clerk and shuttle rriver

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The young woman with dark hair and speaks Spanish was very helpful, sweet, and patient explaining things to me such as the shuttle and trains to New York. The young man who is new in the job as a shuttle driver in the afternoon was very amicable and has great manners . He always offered us a bottle of water when he picked us up at the station. He was joyful and always on time.