Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Loved this hotel. Walking distance from the train, to the tourist place, Riverwalk. Food was great. Really quiet. Thanks for the experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyed my stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay there was great and the location was perfect for where i was going. I'm glad I cancelled my previous hotel reservation at another hotel.and your room was totally accommodating to our needs.Cleanliness of room/hotel Quality of service Hotel amenities Hotel location
5 out of 5
by Willie

Awesome!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome, great location from the crowd.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Big room , perfect location for any event at the Alamodome.Breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. A "hidden jewel" San Antonio has to offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown San Antonio

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The staff, the room, the breakfast, everything was good.
Cons: No idea in this momento.
Location: The hotel is very close to downtown San Antonio and very close to the Henry Gonzalez Convention Center.
It was very good. Clean and beautiful room. Breadfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was so hot I don't think a.c. worked right. Cable kept messing up and toilet broke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance from the River Walk.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast buffet. Free dinner was great.
We were visiting San Antonio with relatives from Chile.
5 out of 5
by Belinda

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for money! Awesome surprise when we found out both Breakfast & Dinner as well as coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stock show

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We stayed here cause it was in between the AT&T center and downtown. The other reason I picked this hotel is because I stayed here four years ago and I remember it as a nice hotel.