Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Disappointment compared to the other Studio 6 hotel I have stayed at. I was expecting to be able to cook in my room and there were no dishes. Also, pool was clean but the hot tub had been cemented in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Sep 7, 2017
DIrrty room. Odd smell. Dried used up contact lenses in bathroom sink, snails coming out of the toilet. Candy wrappers in bed sheet. Cut telephone wire. Rude, receptionist that lies using his accent as an excuse to rip you off or overcharge you. Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

close to family gathering

Posted Sep 6, 2017
stayed here few years ago was really nice thats why came back was dissapointed room was not clean halls smelled and elevator was not working on my second day so had to use the stairs were on 3rd floor also need to keave a deposit wish after they go inspect if everything ok you get it back will i return No
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Nice place very clean just to far for us from the

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Too far from everything everytime we left we get lost trying to get back .. I would still stay here . 9+ from us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great Looking Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: The location was ok and the room was in fact clean
Cons: Customer service, room amenities
This hotel looks so nice in the pictures and it is also very nice , the room was clean and the hotel itself was clean, but that's where it ends. The staff was less than friendly. The Pictures show a continental Breakfast but there is none. The in room amenities are non existent, do not forget anything like shampoo, all they have in the room is a bar of soap!! When I asked for some complimentary shampoo, I had to pay one dollar for it, the lady at the front desk told me that's this chains Policy. I myself have worked in this industry and have never stayed at a hotel that did not have at least soap and shampoo in the room. The A/C was so noisy that every time it kicked on I woke up, the bathroom toilet ran all night. The TV was small for the room size but it did work good and they had plenty of channels just no channel guide anywhere. The elevator was very scary, it would drop a few inches and then raise back up and sounded like it was on its last leg. When going to the front desk you always have to buzz or ring a bell for assistance. The person that comes out always acts as if she has been bothered because you needed them to come do their job, like check you out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The hotel is very hot. The people in the front office didn't explain to us about there hotel. Didn't even know there was a pool. On expedia it said they had free breakfast and they didn't. The cleaning ladies use old mop water when cleaning restroom. You can smell the nasty water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the inconveniences you experienced with the room temperature and any confusion on the amenities we offer. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well located.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Didnt have any problems during my stay; everything was just as promoted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel, close to our destination

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Got there late but room was clean comfortable and staff greeted us with a smile and were very nice.
1 out of 5
by Darrin

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches in the room.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels