Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donna Tx

Nice hotel near the Riverwalk

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We had a warm comfortable stay and a good breakfast. The room was clean and the front desk lady was nice and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Never come again

Posted Dec 29, 2017
There are at least 5 bugs in the room. I even found two in the microwave oven. Never will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock TX

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We stayed here for a couple days during Christmas weekend, the staff was very pleasant and the room was clean and tidy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Hotel close to Alamodome

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Had two rooms up stairs one had a cigarette burn on blanket and had hairs on white sheet and tub smell was ok second room had cigarette smell shower drain wasn't working and on second day drain on sink stopped working...down stairs there was a family who had 3-4 young children running between cars that was scary.....the location was perfect for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good price

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Me and my wife had a good stay here. Nice staff and room was comfortable. Only complaint was the neighbors had loud kids and up could hear them all through the night. I know it's not the hotels fault, but just wish people would learn to control there kids. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Decided to stay elsewhere because of the confusion and double dipping! My credit card was charged when I choose to pay cash, and I was informed that I would still have to pay the cash!
4 out of 5
by Celine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SABINO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I got a smoking room to smoke cigarettes.... as soon as I walked in it smelled like DANK marijuana.. I have nothing against it, I just don't personally smoke marijuana so I don't necessarily want my room smelling like straight marijuana
4 out of 5
by Catina

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Traveled to be at sons football game. The room had a weird smell but the beds were comfy.. totally served its purpose.. And the weird smell was no match for a lit incent..