Ratings based on 1,404 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, az

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Access to the beach, and the cafeteria and the entrance of the hotel decor.. beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carmen, Thank you! It fills our hearts with pride to know that you enjoyed our well-kept grounds and convenient location. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark. It is our hope that we can make each stay more memorable than the last, and we look forward to making your next visit phenomenal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
Dining area very clean. Breakfast very good and the staff very welcoming and very helpful. The room needs to be more welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Posted Jun 29, 2019
Great location! Right next to the freeway entrance, walking distance to a Jack-in-the-Box and gas station, and within 10 minutes to many great restaurants and... Sidecar Donuts! Parking was easy, connecting to the wifi was easy, was able to connect my laptop to the TV. I wish the bathtub was a little bit cleaner because I was looking forward to soaking in a bath lol. We actually didn't go out to breakfast because we decided to stop by the complimentary breakfast area and it was GREAT! Hot eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, espresso maker, juice (all-you-can-eat too! but please be respectful to the servers who are so fantastic).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2019
The hotel is located in a great location. Made it very easy to get to many places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
I never checked in I called to cancel the guy was vary rude and disrespectful and still charged my card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2019
Great breakfast, everything you could want for breakfast make your own waffles they were great. The bed was really comfortable. They really need to fix the HOT TUB this is a major drowning issue. If they do not want to have the paramedics called they really need to fix that. The cigarette smell in the room was a huge turn off just for that reason I would probably never stay here again. Not to mention the night life that goes on around this place with the Meth and Heroin addicts around there. But if you do not mind the smell of the cigarettes it is not so bad.