Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and staff but...

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The room was VERY nice but the slide lock for the door was broke off and left on the table. Not sure why it wasn’t replaced and fixed. Perhaps they’re secure in that area but I was not!! That was my only concern with the room. Staff was EXCELLENT and very professional and extremely friendly!! Made me feel welcomed. The structure of the bathroom is something out of their control. For example, we had a handicap room (trying to make us comfortable) but the bathroom floor was not allowing the water to flow and stay in the shower and the curtain was not long enough to keep water in shower. Instead it sprayed across the floor and caused the towel on the floor to get completely soaked!! But again, staff had nothing to do with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mentor, Ohio

This Hotel is great for a simple get-away weekend.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The cheapest of it.
Cons: If honestly, it would be just keep up better cleaning processes.
Location: Its located in Mentor, Ohio, lot of great things to do there.
So, this hotel was amazing for it being cheap as it was. Only few minor issues we came across was dealing with loud neighbors, but that is something you'd expect in a place like this. Over all the service was amazing, and the staff was good. I'd highly recommond this one to anyone that is a budget and just wants to get away for a weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge ontario

Not bad at all

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel is located right off of the highway so that’s a no ce bonus. Very conveniently located near Cleveland. There is a McDonald’s and a 7-11 right beside the hotel as well as other shopping very near by. Great location. The rooms are clean, although we he floor was a little bit worn down, they seemed to have been recently renovated. The beds are extremely comfortable but the pillows are terrible. (That being said, I’ve yet to run into an inexpensive hotel with halfway decent pillows). There are vending and ice machines as well as laundry machines right next to the office as well as an outdoor swimming pool. Very convenient looking cation and very inexpensive close to lots of amenities. Boom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room was clean and had everything you would need for a couple days stay. It was overly fancy but for the amount you lay a night , you get for what you pay for. I would recommend it and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Seemed like nice little hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: McDonald's was right in front of it so convenient for coffee or food for breakfast. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Carpeting in the rooms, enough towels for number of guests in room, checking outside to make sure customers/people aren't hanging around making noise.
Location: Don't know. Was only there about 5 hrs.
Check in was easy and staff pleasant. Room was small. Surprised beds so close to the ground. Did not have box springs. Sink seemed lower, too. Floor was not carpeted, which seemed unusual. Pillows for size of beds were small. Not enough towels in the room for three people. All was fine until about 2 am when either people checked in to the room next door or people just hanging around outside our room. They were loud and obnoxious, talking about drugs, etc. They were out there the rest of the night. We checked out at 6 am in the morning and still there. Was not feeling safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This can be a fine choice as you travel thru the area. Convenient location, very affordable, clean and relatively quiet. Not great but does the job.
4 out of 5
by wayne

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not bad but it was starting to look old. The air conditioner mafe a lot of noise.
3 out of 5
by Brianna

Just needed a bed

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap and does the job, but extremely dirty. My feet were covered in black dirt after walking on the floor. Barely any toiletries (one small bar of soap and one tiny bottle of shampoo and conditioner 2 in 1). Place was falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel to recommend

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
The beds were almost to the floor. The bathroom wasn't up to part. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.