Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room comfortable poor internet

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The motel is s little worn, rooms were clean and comfortable but worn.. bedding could be better. Internet is poor. As a place to sleep is comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Jamole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marjorie F

Broken bed mattress

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was in terrible condition. Micro wave was not in room as advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Don't expect much

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Run down hotel. Outside doors can be opened without any key. Breakfast is as minimal as possible. BE CAREFUL that hotel staff does not charge you TWICE. This could be a better place if they invested a little money into the place, and FIRED lazy, unprofessional staff members. It's better than sleeping in your car, but not much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from willoughby

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice n quiet n relaxing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to Kirtland
Cons: Everything
Location: We went to kirtland and took two historic tours
The room was dismal and dirty and I heard a mouse through the night that kept me awake from 3:00 in the morning until daylight. The floor had food from the previous occupants. The bathroom needed some serious cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MI

Reunion/family visit stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: It was close to I-90 that I needed to use back & forth across Cuyahoga County.
It was a pleasant room & free breakfast was good. Only thing I missed was no clock in the room so was glad I was wearing a watch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
No issues. Room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly and courteous. This was just a quick overnight stay, but we were satisfied.