Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to Kirtland
Cons: Everything
Location: We went to kirtland and took two historic tours
The room was dismal and dirty and I heard a mouse through the night that kept me awake from 3:00 in the morning until daylight. The floor had food from the previous occupants. The bathroom needed some serious cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MI

Reunion/family visit stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: It was close to I-90 that I needed to use back & forth across Cuyahoga County.
It was a pleasant room & free breakfast was good. Only thing I missed was no clock in the room so was glad I was wearing a watch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
No issues. Room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly and courteous. This was just a quick overnight stay, but we were satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
U get what u pay for for 44 dollars a night can't expect much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hallways smelled horrible.. as did the rooms. I had to buy candles to light in the rooms so it would not smell so bad. The sheets and pillowcases were dirty. The baseboard in one of the rooms was detaching from the wall and there were nails sticking out. My children and myself were covered in bites on day 2. I had to check out a day early since we could not sleep and was told would not be charged for the extra day for the two rooms. I noticed when I came home my card was charged so I called the hotel and explained to a "Camilla" who answered the front desked phone and claimed to be the manager; what I was told and she said I was lieying about not been charged n then started to get upset. I called the corporate office to file a complaint and then I called Expedia to get a refund for the extra day . Expedia called the hotel and argued with the so called Camilla and she said I would not be refunded until I withdrew my complaint. Needles to say I will never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated motel in need of some love

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We stayed at the Days Inn as a quick stop over on our way to Buffalo NY. The hotel was very dated and in need of some improvements. Scary driving around back to enter room. Hall doors to outside did not lock, so all anyone had to do was pull the door open. Bed needed a new mattress. Tub needed to be cleaned...very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cockroaches in the rooms. That was enough for me to not want to go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Great room for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was clean with microwave and fridge. Pool was clean. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Expedia's pictures of hotel should be update. Very disappointed in facility and service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Just trashy. Could tell when I pulled in.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Are you kidding?
Cons: Where should I start--tear it down and start over!
Location: Absolutely nothing but a dirty 24 hour mart.
Worst hotel experience ever! You should not feature this facility. Front desk clerk would not allow check in one hour early unless I gave her twenty dollars. Not for that dump! So I sat in my car.