Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elyria, Ohio

Breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Need more on the menu besides things a person on a diet can't eat. Need fruit and hard boiled eggs. Most places have that on their breakfast bar. To many carb items. The room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsyvania

Nice motel close to nearby shops.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room was relatively clean and quiet. Not enough electrical outlets though. Staff was very friendly. And motel was close to restaurants and shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Beds were horrible the mattress must be old. They tried to check us in to an occupied room there is water damage on the hallway walls som poor patch work on the ceiling in our room not much of a breakfast selection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new brighton, pa

nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: close to alot of restaurants allowing for variety of what type of food to eat
Cons: smoking rooms are a bonus but more attention needs to be made for carpet and curtain cleaning. heavy stench as well as burn holes all around.
Location: lots of restaurants
Nothing spectacular but good enough for us...got a smoking room which is hard to find nowadays but its what we want. I guess we should expect the overwhelming stench of the carpeting and curtains. The bed was super firm which we were not accustomed to thus woke up with a stiff body, but we'll survive.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Amazing for value and price

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing for the value and price. They are very comfortable. I am continuously returning to this particular location. Helpful front desk staff, clean and neat rooms, comfortable beds. Room smelled fresh. Please stay here. The only thing that may or may not be hit or miss is an available plug for alarm clocks and/or room phone. Other than that, no complaints! A/C an heater work perfectly. Free breakfast in the morning...small variety for breakfast but not bad for the price and value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great,except the shower sucked,not enough paper in bathroom and the microwave did not work!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The front counter person was really friendly and was wondering if I realized that I had booked a smoking room when I thought that I was getting non smoking when I booked in advance so she set me up for non and she also set it up for the second night in the same room so I was very pleased with the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We are always ready and willing to help out in any way we can.
3 out of 5
by Tammie

Clean

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The lights were too dim, and there were no free outlets. But the people were nice and the location good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We realize that with the growing number of electronic devices people use these days, having a greater number of available outlets is a key feature that guests would like. We are looking to improve this in the future to allow for you to stay connected in all ways needed.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels