Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Peters, MO

We loved it

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Everything was SIMPLY AMAZING! The location was was great and the view was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

great staff

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Great experience very nice people there. Room was large with great view of arch. Hotel in good shape and nice to have access to car without hassles of downtown valet. Casino next door is nice and clean. Will stay again A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Deana - Hotel Director, Hotel Management
Thanks Colin for the great review. We truly appreciate it and look forward to you visiting soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint louis , mo

Horrible : no service entire stay

Posted Jan 25, 2018
The front desk was rude and the hotel room has no service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Deana -Hotel Director, Hotel Management
I apologize Melissa you did not enjoy your recent stay. I wish I knew what happened so I could address it with the staff. I hope you give us another try again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Clean rooms. Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Good location close to attractions and sports events downtown St Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Elisia Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your likings . We hope to see you again. Also, thank-you for the 4 star rating you gave us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

Excellent staff and room

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It would be nice to have breakfast included!
Location: Location is perfect. Besides the casino and close to everything.
The staff has been very nice and the room very comfortable. The hotel is just a few steps from the casino. Parking is very close and big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by E'Lisia Front Desk Supervisor , Hotel Management
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us , and hope in the near future you get the opportunity to come and stay with us again. Also, thank-you for the 5 star rating you gave us , it's greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

ok hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: update room A/C units, current ones sound like generators
Location: casino, nothing else
booked for 4 in a room but towels etc provided for 2, very noisy heater/ac, no breakfast. place designed for gamblers who loose it all and get drunk and crash
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Deana - Hotel Director, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. I am sorry you were unaware of our breakfast options. I apologize. We have a great breakfast in the casino at the Market Street. Our new Chef Alex is award winning! I will let Maintenance know about your heater being noisy. We have plenty of towels available sorry you didn't have enough. Never hesitate to contact us and we will bring some up to your room right away. Thanks for your business. Hope you give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, OH

Nice and affordable

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very courteous staff. We stayed one night passing through the area. The room was comfortable and clean and the hotel was beautiful with an AWESOME view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by E'Lisia Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank-you for casting your 4 stars Melissa. We are glad we could make this a pleasant stay for you. Do come again and see us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
This place is just a little out dated. Staff was very nice and polite. The rooms need a more updated look.. Do not have the coffee maker in the bathroom.. also have a larger tv in the room.. The bed was comfortable which is very important but would not stay here again for the money.. Also need to have a place to get something to eat/drink close by to make it more suitable for your customers. The bathroom needs to be updated also.. it was clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Deana Hotel Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback about the staff. We are updating our rooms as we recently purchased all new mattresses and box springs. We are currently putting in new carpet and accent walls. Thanks again for your business. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Perfect

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Best hotel stay in years!!!! Best staff. Great beds!!!!!! Wonderful hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by E'Lisia Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank-you for casting 5 stars for your stay Michelle. We are glad we could make it pleasant for you. Do come again and stay with us, your service would be greatly appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis, mo

AMAZING STAY

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The hotel staff was amazing and took great care of us during our 3 day stay. This is now my new hotel in the St. Louis area!!!! Our room view was breathtaking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by E'Lisia Front Desk Supoervisor , Hotel Management
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us , and hope that we can see you again in the near future. Also, thank-you for the 5 star rating you gave us it is greatly appreciated!