Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for family staying

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It does have everything that you need to stay with your family and have some fun around the Poconos area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 63 w valley stream blvd apt 4a

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Had a great time the room was very clean staff was very helpful Had plenty of parking staff cleaning lobby the pool area the dining area they help this fine places in things to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, MD

Great stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were very suprised how nice this place really was! Great location to all surrounding attractions. Will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pelham,New York

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Upon signing in I was informed my room was on the third floor and elevator was out of order.Entered a cold room and although I turned off AC unit at the thermostat fan continued to run.Awoke to hot water at the basin sink and none at the shower.Finally two days after arriving home I find that I was charged an additional $50.00 when the only item I used was a bar of soap.Not a pleasant experience!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok. I've had better.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My room was clean and the people up front were nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Beautiful Room

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: None
Location: Restaurants
The room was beautiful and the breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Stroudsburg, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The location is nice and convenient - close to major roads, but far enough that it is quiet. The rooms were nice, but we found some mystery hairs on the bed covers. The staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff (especially house keeping)

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Everyone was very kind, especially house keeping. Left us kind notes in our stay. Great mannerisms!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern and clean.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Close to the Delaware gap river. Lots of fun things to do nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

Dirty A/C Filter Blows Dirt on Bed

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We checked in late, tired and decided to put up with the nasty dirt that kept blowing out of the air conditioning unit, adjacent to the bed. There is no way the staff could have missed this, black particles on white sheets, comforter. The mattress was terrible as well. Never again for this chain.