Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK, NY

Clean, Family friendly.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I would recommend for anyone and everyone. I only stayed overnight, but it was very pleasant. And the staff especially Tiffany was extra accommodating. We arrived early and our room was ready to go. Thank you again for your quick service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poconos PA.

Close to Ski resort, and highway

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Close to Ski resort, and highway this hotel is convenient, warm, and has excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry hill nj

good hotel and convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2017
the location is close to all the activities and not far from the shopping outlets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanuet NY

Nice clean hotel. Love that the room has kitchen

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Friendly staff, eager to assist. Liove the kitchen /cooking/ eating facilities in the room. Clean. Would have liked to see USB outlets somewhere in the room. Love the computer room and lounging areas warm cosy fireplace in the lobby. Love that is is close to the major highways and the Commuter Bus station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient location right off Interstate 80.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The staff, location and spacious rooms.
Cons: Make real eggs or at least ones that don't taste like sponges.
Location: Convenient location off interstate.
I found this hotel by luck and was very pleased with the location, quality, and staff. It's very quiet. The rooms are spacious, well organized and very clean. The breakfast is one of the more extensive offered, but the scrambled eggs were terrible...like a flavorless sponge. The oatmeal was fresh made and accompanied by chopped walnuts, raisins and brown sugar....delightful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better insulation to decrease sounds from neighboring rooms. Clean carpets/stairway as they smelled.
Location: Great location. Hiked along AT and Delaware Water Gap. Many beautiful waterfalls in he area.
The front entrance and breakfast area is pretty and updated. The hallways and stairwell had a smell. Carpet in room was worn. Thin wall Insulation , could hear people next door talk late into the night. Had trouble regulating the heat/cool air. The breakfast had a wonderful variety and staff was nice. Conveniently located to get to wonderful hiking areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This hotel was Everything I was hoping it would be for a romantic weekend with my husband. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, kitchenette had everything we needed. The included breakfast buffet was great. What a wonderful stay. Can't Wait to go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Nice big roon/suite, fairly new, very good breakfast continental,
Cons: Mattress
Really nice new hotel, great room for the money, I'm still waiting for hotels to have a comfortable mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Great rooms
Cons: New rugs in rooms .....Make A/C cooler
Location: Good location
Great hotel for the money. Includes a great breakfast and a full kitchen in the price. My only complaint was that the A/C wouldn't get cool enough for me. It seems there is a governor on it that holds it at 72 degrees. I would go again.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels