Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Guest House

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Other reviews are very accurate. Keith is an amenable and friendly host. Facilities are very good and the breakfast is grand. What more do you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Extremely welcoming and superb attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Excellent stay.kieth the owner was very nice. Beautiful room and great location.allso very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evangeline from Canterbury

A lovely stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely, owner gave us a upgrade which was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Mulbarton, Norfolk

Perfect in every way.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect.Bed and breakfast was truly wonderful.Beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. Greeted very warmly and absolute politeness. Coffee and mint brought up on arrival.Breakfast delicious and fantastic portions. Fresh fruit and yoghurts too. Water in the bedroom. Couldn't fault this wonderfully run b&b. We will definitely use it again and would thoroughly recommend it. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Beyond perfect t

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Faultless and highly recommended x we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oz

Convenient-with helpful staff

Posted Oct 6, 2015
All good- even gave us first aid advice!! Nothing to fault. Thanks Keith especially for cuppa on arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sally from sussex

excellent

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel , although we were only there for the one night you were made welcome the minute you walked through door. We will definently return .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birgitta from Uppsala

Kommer att återvända

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt litet hotell med personlig service. Stor omsorg har lagts på såväl inredning som frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Loughton

Super hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel, great service! Fantastic manager. Say no more!