Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great hotel in a great location. lovely staff too.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
highly recommend this little gem of a hotel. The cocktail shack is a bonus and the staff are etremely friendly and happy to recommend things to do in Brighton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great for our midweek get away!

Posted May 5, 2016
The hotel is full of character and very quirky. Our view was lovely but unfortunately Brighton have a new viewing tower which is right on the beach front! Our room was compact but had everything we needed for our night away. Try the cocktail shack it's amazing and the breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by Ava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by len

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Haewon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banbury

Nice, quiet location

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The artist hotel is a nice hotel for the money. Some cons are parking costs £16 per day, breakfast is not included, small and a pricey £8. The drinks in the hotel are the going rate of £10 for a cocktail; the Thaitanic and Charlie and the cocktail factory are must trys.
5 out of 5
by sami from Helsinki

Mahtava!

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Todella sympaattinen ja hienosti toteutettu pikkuhotelli. Taidokas sisustus ja hotellin ravintola yksi kaupungin parhaista. Yksi miellyttävimmistä hotellikokemuksista koskaan!
4 out of 5
by Alison from Nottingham

Quirky hotel in great location

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great characterful hotel, quirky rooms, excellent food and funky cocktail bar. Good location, especially if you get a room overlooking the sea.