Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Helston

no fuss with great Breakfast,

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good place to stay waiting for someone to land at Gatwick,
4 out of 5
by Susan from Bournemouth

Anniversary

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
View from room great. Good choice for breakfast. We had a comfortable bed. The couple were friendly.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Pagham, Bognor Regis

Great Time

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was to meet up with a friend and make the most of our day, which we did.
4 out of 5
by Nadia from Malmö

Charmigt med utmärkt service!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt värdpar och mycket fräscht rum. Vill man sova med öppet fönster rekommenderas öronproppar p g a trafikljudet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, excellent breakfast. Owners very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by David from Cwmbran Wales

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by Stewart from East Sussex

would recommend without reservation

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely sea view, great hosts, very good breakfast and well-appointed and decorated rooms. Only slight disappointment that not enough private parking for all residents so needed to find on-street parking in surrounding streets - fortunately this is still free parking at this end of the seafront, so not a big issue!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hosts and excellent location. We enjoyed our time there.
4 out of 5
by Garry from East Kent England

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: The position of the Hotel was good, with some rooms having a sea view. All staff are pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideal location making the Hotel easy to find and within walking distance of the Town.
The Hotel is well situated both for ease of finding and access to the town. All staff are very helpful and gave good advice about what is happening in and around Eastbourne. Car parking was an advantage although parking in Eastbourne is not over expensive. WiFi is a must with most family,s with children My son made good use off this. Overall an enjoyable stay. I would use this Hotel again if I ever re visit Eastbourne.