Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
great breakfast. owner confusing about where his parking is and gave wrong directions for restaurants. No other problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing to improve
worst and worst . Dirty , 黑店. 千萬不要入住. 以後再作補充. 此B&B Check out後固意把本來房間的損壞,要客戶賠償!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Milton Keynes

Eastbourne Reymar

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with everything you could want.fantastic breakfast and nice little sitting room for games in the evening!
5 out of 5
by MR Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Godt enkelt og nemt, dejligt med gratis P-plads og dejligt værelse Dødsyg by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by ann from Belgium

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
family with two children of 11 and 15 years. We found it very nice because of the lovely hosts, clean room and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this god review and your kind words. We are happy that you all enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you and we really hope that you stay again soon
4 out of 5
by Mette Dalkjær

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review score. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as much as we enjoyed meeting you and your lovely family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel near beach

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: The shower pressure is a little low but it didn't matter really.
had a great time. everyone was very welcoming and the rooms were beautiful and clean. The location is great as well. everything was so lovely! We had some chocolates and biscuits to welcome us in our room as well. Yum! I would certainly always book here for eastbourne. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great review. We are really happy you had a good time staying with us and that you found it welcoming and comfortable. We know the shower pressure drops during busy times as this is a low pressure area and lots of demand for the water, but we hope this didn't affect your stay as we would be happy to welcome you back anytime.