Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

My adventure at the Lord Vader's Headquarter

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: One minute far from the sea, nice and tidy, competent staff.
Location: Sea, Brighton pier, city centre, Royal Pavilion, white cliffs, vegan restaurants.
The room was nice and clean. The staff was helpful and smiley. I spent a good time there, can recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜、日本

部屋ごとにテーマがある、エンターテイメント性の高いホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2015
音楽好きということもあり、一目見て宿泊を決めました。泊まった部屋は、レコードレーベルのRough Tradeのお部屋。ポスターやライブのスタッフパスなどが部屋中に飾られていて、見ていて飽きがこない楽しい部屋でした。広さも十分で、バスタブもあったので、かなりゆっくりと身体を休めることも出来ました。また、機会があれば泊まりたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philip from Brisbane

Quirky, punky

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great little 'punky' boutique hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

A kinky hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
I got the so-called 'kinky' room with strange interior. The floor was not even and there was a strange corner with black curtains all around. Not really suitable for business traveler or a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Rent budget hotell med personlig stil

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Jag besökte Brighton i syfte att delta vid en konferens, och var ute efter ett billigt hotell med gott omdöme som låg centralt. Hotel Pelirocco stämmer in perfekt här. Det ligger ca. 15 min från tågstationen, till fots. Det är ett budget hotell, så man bör inte förvänta sig mer, men det erbjuder en hög personlig stil vilket är ett plus. Personalen var otroligt trevlig och hjälpsam, så servicen får högsta betyg. Rummet var rent, bekvämt, och större en de flesta singelrum jag haft tidigare. Jag hade gärna haft en minibar, eller annan form av kylförvaring, men annars erbjöd rummet allt jag behövde. Dock var det ganska lyhört, och jag kunde höra de i rummen intill under vissa perioder. Frukost ingick inte i min bokning, och då jag lämnade rummet långt innan frukosten serverades, blev det aldrig att jag prövade på den. Dock är det inte svårt att hitta utmärkta matställen i närheten av hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by danielle from northamptpn

lovely stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little bit noisy at night but soon died down so i managed to get a good night sleep every day. Lovely few days in this hotel, clean room and hotel,staff are very friendly. Turn right out of the hotel and you are on the beach. Close to a lot of shops and food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fela from London

shower rather than bath tub!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ok , could done with a shower in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annika from New York, NY

Exceeded all expectations

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexandra H.

Very accomodating

Posted May 5, 2015 on Orbitz
This place was cute and the staff was extremely friendly! Rooms are edgy and bed are comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the coolest hotels ever.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Awesome decorating and design.
Cons: The rooms can be a bit small, but whatever.
All the rooms have different and awesome themes. The hotel staff are wonderful and interesting. Everything about the place is cool and you'll have a great stay!