Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by james from molesey

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just returned from a great weekend in Brighton, was greeted by Peter who could not have been a more friendly and helpful host. Lovely clean and homely hotel with everything you need in a great location 2 mins from the pier. Superb breakfast with the best soft boiled zulu eggs you'll ever eat!! Even had a bottle of prosseco as a birthday gift waiting for us one evening which was a lovely supprise, can't recommend the Brighton pavilions high enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Comfortable and Family Friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Very nice bed and breakfast. Within walking distance of Brighton Pier, the seaside and downtown Brighton - but still nice and quiet. Steve and Peter were very welcoming and helpful. Little touches - great breakfasts, good wifi coverage, recently renovated rooms - were much appreciated. We would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston

Warm, welcoming & very close to sea & town

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Steve, Peter & Ximo couldn't have made me more welcome or cared for. Wonderful accommodation, fabulous breakfast & such lovely people.
5 out of 5
by Hayley from Gravesend

Brighton's Best!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
After having many day trips to Brighton this was our first stay over. It's safe to say you will not find a better B&B Hotel in Brighton. Steve and Peter's hospitality was faultless - you will not find more gracious, friendly and helpful hosts. The hotel itself is perfect for a short or long break away. We arrived to a tidy and cozy room with complimentary drinks and snacks - a lovely welcome after our journey down. The room and bathroom were spotless with all the amenities that made our stay problem free. Breakfast, as part of the stay, consists of a really good varied selection of treats. From cereal, yogurts and fresh fruit to a range of cooked breakfasts, there is so much choice that you rarely find at other B&B's. The actual quality of cooked breakfast is wonderful, (boiled eggs superb) and really sets you up for the day! Steve and Peter are more than happy to let you know what's going on in the area and help in anyway they can. After only 2 days we were genuinely sad to leave and left as if we were saying goodbye to friends. We promised ourselves this would be the only place to stay on our future trips to Brighton and we can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Wonderfully helpful owners

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Very cute place. Owners make you feel at home. Steve even loaned me an iPhone charger
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Manchester

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in Brighton to do a course so I stayed in the single room. This was perfect for what I needed and was very clean. I wasn't keen on sharing a toilet but it was very well maintained. Steve and Peter were very accommodating and lovely to speak to. I had to leave early everyday so they went out of their way to make sure I didn't miss out and provided a tray the night before. All in all, a perfect place to stay for what ever reasons you're in Brighton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramsgate

Best bed and breakfast!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Wonderful weekend at brighten pavillions, clean , comfortable, lovely breakfast close to seafront, just lovely!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hockley, essex

Close enough without being too close

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Well locate, nice and quiet but within reach of town (10 min walk). Steven and Peter were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was lovely. Would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Louth

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Best B & B we've ever stayed in

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The proprietors are extremely helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The B & B was immaculate and the breakfast was excellent.