Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from herts

good standard guest house

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: presentation, attention to detail, comfortable, welcoming
Cons: Not really
Location: Short walk into town and pier
Everything thought of by owners...very good experience home from home..thanks will book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great place right on the beach!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place right on the beach! Friendly hosts who cook up a mean full english and delicious cakes!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Quirky, friendly and fun b& b.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Location: Location excellent, right on the front and close to public transport. Good pub food in the Queen Victoria round the corner.
Easy friendly check in. The room was small but comfortable with a fun seaside theme. Free home made cake, extensive dvd collection and sweeties in the lounge made it enjoyable and different. Excellent full English breakfast in a delightful dining room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasure to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Our host could not of done better. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will only stay at the sea view from now on. Top marks to Adam and Kerry. See you again soon. And thanks Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Adam and Kerry were very welcoming and friendly. The room and breakfast were wonderful. Everything was in walking distance
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becky from Bromley

Wonderful comfy stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night, but had a fantastic time. Adam and Kerry were really helpful beforehand as we were a bit uncertain of our arrival time (we were walking the South Downs Way). On arrival after a hot, tiring day it was fantastic to see our luggage (which we'd had courier end on for us) had been moved to our room. Our room was clean and comfy and we slept very well. Breakfast the next day was delicious, although it took a little while to arrive as we came down in the middle of the rush period. Throughout Adam and Kerry were very kind and helpful, the perfect hosts
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Gosport

WOW

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly people. Free extras bring nice touches.
5 out of 5
by Eleanor from Newquay

Cosy getaway

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice welcome,well decorated throughout quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint og sentralt gjestehus, ligger like ved strand

Posted May 20, 2016
Oppmerksomt og hyggelige verter, som gjorde alt for at vi skulle føle oss hjemme. Alt var vel tilrettelagt ved ankomst.