Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely B&B and very friendly and helpful hosts

Posted May 19, 2017
Very useful recommendations of local restaurants,very attentive and friendly hosts. I will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much David, it was lovely to meet you. We love eating out, all in the cause of research of course!! Then we can recommend our favourites to our guests. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Karen & Mark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E17

Close to the Beach, easy parking.

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice owners, very clean and a good location. Arrived early, room was ready and gave me a key. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks David we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are always happy to arrange early check in if possible. Kind regards Karen & Mark
5 out of 5
by Trevor

So clean it's like everything is new.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Booked while visiting family. Rooms decorated lovely. Cleanliness was outstanding, shame you can't give more than 5 stars. Breakfast was excellent. Hosts were very friendly and welcoming. Only small recommendation was shower was a bit weak and would benefit from a shower pump.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by zoe

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
really enjoyed our stay i would definitely recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dougal

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Ebookers
All good, friendly, clean and tidy. Everything you need .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and convenient guest house

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
warmly welcomed by hosts,superb breakfasts,very clean and well decorated rooms and in a good spot for accessing local amenities.situated in a quiet area of the seafront. the only issue we had was the size of the bathroom but still an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Croydon

Two night stay bank holiday weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks Karen and Mark for a lovely stay and for arranging a change of room to ground floor to accommodate my problem with stairs. Lovely warm welcome, great location,fab breakfast, highly recommend for a weekend stay. The honesty bar is a great idea too for grabbing a drink ,snack. And Bonnie your lovely dog was a delight,thanks again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attractive rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
This little room(tartan) was comfortable very clean with an opening door to a balcony so it was well ventilated and a view of the sea and bowling green. The road is busy but manageable for sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard B&B with great breakfast!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Short walking break plus meeting friends.