Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Not a nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service and the rooms
Location: Location great
Wasn't the room I booked stated in had 2 single beds 1 double bed had confirmation but when I arrived was told I had to request an extra bed so only had 1 single bed curtain fell down first day when they came to do the beds curtains was still the same shower couldn't fit any one in there on arrival no proper welcome had to enquire about the Internet breakfast was next door didn't state that when I booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire uk

Warm friendly welcome comfortable stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Excellent friendly welcome polite helpful staff Lovely spacious room for me and kids they loved it x I have no issues at all will definately stay again Nice view of sea front too Thanks to all at the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Room was very clean. Staff friendly and location made it easy to get around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

ganska bra läge . ej handikappanpassad.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: läget, nära centrum och havet.
Cons: fråga hotell värdinnan som hade svar till allt.
Location: det var nära havet och en tivoli vid sidan om. Gaybarer, gay människor överallt runt den här området för de som intresserad.
uppgifterna stämmer inte med vouchern. det finns ingen reception, en hög gravid kvinna tog emot oss och lämnade ut nycklarna. på vouchern står" fönster mot havet" men hotellet ligger i en gatan nära havet. inga personal på plats. toaletten var trasigt , gick inte slopa vatten. hade inga frukost på plats, skickades till hotellet bredvid istället. Vi fick inga frukost, dålig med utchecknings information. står inga information om det. och fick betala för extra natt. de ringde polisen om man inte checkar ut i tid. väldig dålig service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheap n cheerful!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It is what it is, that's what they say. Cheap last minute stay at a crumbling hotel/guest house that needs more than a major money spending excercise. Location good and general staff friendly enough. A place to stay for the night and that's all it can be in its current state. Owners heed and spend your cash on this old building!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nie wieder!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
So schlecht haben wir noch nie übernachtet. Gestank im Zimmer Nr. 9 nach Kloake! Frühstück von 09:00 - 9:45 Uhr im Nebenhaus! Also nicht nutzbar wenn man die kurze Zeit sinnvoll nutzen möchte. Bad winzig, in der Dusche kann man sich auch als schlanker Mensch nicht drehen !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M from Shoreditch

Bad

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madroñal

La cama fatal

Posted Dec 27, 2014
La cama se encuentra en un estado malísimo. Nos despertábamos con dolor de espalda. El cuarto de baño era muy pequeño. Sin embargo, el personal es muy agradable y atento. La limpieza de la habitación, toallas, sábanas y baño genial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twickenham

Cosy hotel near the pier

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Lovely hotel and staff. Was helpful when we wanted to add a extra person to our room. We were 4 young girls down for the half term. Such comfy beds. Would recommend to the young. Perhaps not to older people as you can hear people in the other rooms.