Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRIGHTON SEAFRONT

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: location was great over looking Regency Square and views of sea
Cons: the one thing that should be improved is the shower ...had to run water for ten minutes before hot water can out of shower head.
Location: excellent location in Regency Square one minute walk to sea front just far enough from main road so as not to hear traffic noise late at night. All k
I choose superior triple room as we were three adults ,and found it to be very comfortable, the room and beds were clean Continental breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Shower controls need fixed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location is great. 2 mins to the waterfront and the i360 tower. Train station 15 min walk. City centre 5 min walk.
Cons: Just the shower.
Location: See above.
The shower was very slow. The controls didn't work very well. Apart from this everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

the hotel place is very good close to every thing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: the breackfast
Location: it is very good
the bathroom is very small it looks it is for kids and the breackfast very poor the location is very good the staff is very good
5 out of 5
by Helen from Plymouth

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfy and spotlessly clean. Polite staff and breakfast in the morning was lovely too. Would defo stay at the hotel again
1 out of 5
by DEKA from LONDON

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
VERY SMALL ROOM FOR 2 PEOPLE DOES NOT WORTH THE PRICE
4 out of 5
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by j from Chippenham

Doesn't quite cut it.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in room one , the hotel is ok ! People friendly enough , but for £100 a night it just isn't good enough , the worst shower I've ever had ..spend a few quid and sort it out! Tiny tv in the room , this is prob a £50 a night room not £100
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian from High Wycombe

Clean, quiet and friendly. Shame about bathroom.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good basic hotel, shared bathroom not a problem, but the bathroom itself was very very basic. Not even a shower (just a bath w/ showerhead that you can't stand up in). Really needs modernisation to make this hotel a good value for money stay. That said, friendly staff and clean, quiet room.
3 out of 5
by Grete from Hedalen i Valdres

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
VI hadde et godt opphold. Personalet ga god service, god frokost. Kort vei til sentrum og strand. Rommene var romslige og rene. Det eneste vi savnet var nattbordslamper, og bedre utsikt.