Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Cheltenham

Great location and sea views

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels
A very comfortable and extremely clean hotel that is situated oposite the sea front. Great sea views and a wonderful breakfast(non fry up) with freshly squeezed juice. Will definately stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Fantastic service - great hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
The owner was really helpful, room was lovely and the hotel was great value for money. I will definitely stay again when in this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from La Tour-de-Peilz

Very nice and clean Hotel, very friendly&nice serv

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
Very good service, clean and friendly, you feel taken care of. The hotel is very well located in front of the sea and close to the Pier and restaurants. Station is 10 minutes walk, as well as the Arndale shopping center. Prices are very correct , free wifi if needed. They propose a very nice continental breakfast with fresh juices. The owner is very nice and friendly, happy to help you if you need some infos or anything special. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Florian und Janine

Super

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr saubere Hotelzimmer, schöne Aussicht und sehr freundliches Ambiente. Wir können es sehr empfehlen. Für Familienurlaub etwas zu klein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprising!

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed in a hotel in Paris recently and the Royal Hotel beat that hands down on every front!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Birmingham.

A warm welcome

Posted Nov 29, 2012
The staff were very welcoming and extremely hospitable. The breakfast bread, jams and orange juice were all homemade, nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bee

nice location

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
Cosy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Fin og central beliggenhed. Små værelser, men absolut velfungerende. Såvel værelse som badeværelse fremstår særdeles velholdt og rent. Daglig rengøring ligeledes i top. Værtsparret er meget imødekommende og hjælpsomme. Hotellet kan på det varmeste anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miamij from London

New year stay

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Location: Good, central
Good service and great views. We stayed in room ten, which has a fantastic view of the sea and the pier.