Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lambertville MI

Easy to find, nice area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, very clean, great price.
Cons: Floor lamp not plugged in as it had been plugged in behind bed impossible to get to, no big deal.
Location: Just passing through, plenty of places to eat.
One of the best Best Western I have ever stayed at. Very quiet, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Toilet chain wasn't working right so the stool was running when we got there and hung up several during our stay. Reported the problem and they were going to take care of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very noisy night due to lack of soundproofing in hallway. Breakfast was disappointing, the staff was friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Beautiful hotel for the price, it was even better than the more expensive hotels around. The room and stay was very comfortable, they even had a full kitchen and lounge for guests to utilize which was newly renovated and decorated nicely. This will be the only hotel I stay when I return to Syracuse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Very good stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Almost new , because of renovation.
This Hotel has been renovated recently, so it is very nice to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Serviceable

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice but loud. Door was too thin. We were woken up at 6 am by loud staff in the hallway making breakfast ready and getting ice. Room was clean. They forgot to give us towels. Breakfast was convenient in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Clean updated hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Front desk clerk Jackie was terrific! She was very helpful in helping us with getting taxi information, maps, and at check in. Very professional and efficient. Hotel was newly renovated. Very clean. Beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast included hot waffles, eggs, sausage, and usual cereals, breads, etc. Excellent. Good location right off highway. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

No phone electrical hazard

Posted Sep 28, 2017
No phone electrical hazard no phone electrical hazrard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great bed

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The room with nice . The bed very comfortable, we had trouble getting into our room , we had to change rooms. The staff was excellent. The breakfast could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Staff very friendly, helpful and polite

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We found the staff friendly, helpful and polite. Enjoyed the breakfast during our stay. Also enjoyed the fitness room.