Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Staff was excellent. The room was updated, spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yonkers, ny

Nice, clean & affordable

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very satisfied with our stay. Will definitely stay again when visiting family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and hope to have you back as our guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: I thought the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to to please their guests
The hotel price was good . We were not at the hotel very much seeing we were their for Black Friday . We would recommend this property to our friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and hope to have you back as our guest!
5 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chantal

Nice suites

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The back door didn't work. We told the employee
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and hope to have you back as our guest!
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York State

Smokey uncomfortable room.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The manager tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
I put in reservations for a nonsmoking king size suite. I got a queen size room, with smoke everywhere and in everything. I had to open the windows the entire time on a 90 degree day. There were no extra rooms available in the hotel and all of the hotels in Syracuse were booked. The staff tried to make us comfortable, but when you have asthma, that was very difficult. Will not take my chances on that hotel chain again....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Housekeeping only visits once weekly???

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Trash recepticals only emptied once weekly, sheets changed once weekly... rug vacuumed once weekly... towel supply refreshed once weekly also. I did have an issue with this, and did exchange our soiled towels at the hotel desk. Also, an issue with security. Back entranceway was repeatedly propped open for their easy access... we came in quite late one night, prepared to use our room key to access the outside door, only to find it was propped open. This kinda of worried me. Loved the mini kitchen in the room, and the Lending Locker is a great concept. We were there for 1 week, and overall, it was a good stay... Concerns over cleanliness and security were my biggest issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware the shower...

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The pressure in the shower head could be reduced. We came out a different color than when we went in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! This has been brought to our engineers attention. We hope to have you back as a guest in the future!