Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great customer service and clean helpful easy access internet get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great experience good location breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inclusive items

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Love the included snacks and drinks and the full breakfast. Suite was nice. Pool was overcrowded, noisy and extremely hot for those not swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston ontario canada

super hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
nreat hotel perfect for what we want in a hotel Will always return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This hotel needs some attention. The pool is not heated and my son cried because it was so cold. And the pool was the whole reason we booked the hotel. There are several ceiling panels missing with what looked like a piece of plywood trying to cover the hole. The room smelled like cigarettes. The front desk person named Travis was very nice and offered to have housekeeping come do something about it. Travis also helped us get an early check in which was super helpful. Travis was the only employee we encountered that was friendly and seemed to want to do his job. Our bedroom had a ton of living and dead flies in it. I'm assuming it's because of the previous guests smoking and leaving the unscreened window opened. The breakfast was very good and the bed was comfy. Don't stay in a room on the highway side. It is very loud. I really wanted to like this hotel b/c we go to Syracuse often to visit family but it isn't worth the good price we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Happy hour, good breakfast , nice room

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great stay only complaint is glass wall by pool. Beds are comfortable and two rooms, two tv. Not many channels. Nice restaurant and good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Ugly hotel, inattentive staff at front desk. We did not enjoy this place. Uncomfortable and noisy from highway traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very pleasing and comfortable room, clean, well-appointed. Only complaint - I live in the country so was unaccustomed to the highway noise I heard from my room and this disturbed my sleep a bit. Next time I will ask for a room that does not face the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Staff was great. Clean room and comfortable bed.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Music in lobby is too loud. Food is terrible.
Everything was great except for the breakfast buffet. By far the worst buffet I've ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by SYRDW, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to create a pleasant experience for all of our guests and I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our buffet. We are always looking for ways to improve and will be looking at the volume of our lobby music and for ways to improve the execution of our complimentary breakfast buffet. Thank you for your feedback, we hope you choose to stay with us again as we work to improve. Sincerely, Leslie Ann Graham Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Loved it

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very welcoming, nice pool area. Free breakfast and there was 2 complementary hrs of drinks. Rooms are huge and clean