Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great stay as a stopover

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean and swimming pool was perfect for the kids. Will definitely be staying here again on our way to Cape Cod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
No complaints at all- very friendly staff. The room was clean with no issues whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in industrial park

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was nice. It was surrounded by mostly businesses and about 10 minute drive from shops and restaurants. The room was awkwardly large with a lot of empty space, but good and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had a shower and a separate bath tub. I could not close the drapes on the bedroom window to keep the sun from waking me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent experience...the staff was very friendly and the rooms were like brand new
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The jacuzzi tub was the main reason we selected the room and it was perfect. The only complaint I had was with the shower. The water got too hot and I tried to turn the temperature down, and it didn't matter how much I turned it down, the temperature did not change. The knob was fully on the cold water section, and the water was still extremely hot.
5 out of 5
by Cody

Fine

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ogdensburg

Elevator smelled like puke.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
With all the other competitors in the area they need to step it up. The elevator reeked of vomit, the bar didn't open til 5. The room was clean but the air was hard to control. Food was over priced based on the quality.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Loved this place!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything from the room, cleanliness, staff, and amenities were amazing. Loved the jacuzzi suite!!! Only improvement I could offer would be a towel rack closer to the shower :-)
4 out of 5
by Obed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

1 night stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: About 15 minutes from the Syracuse U campus. Plenty of restaurants to choose from.
A quick one night trip on a college visit with my family. I try to stay at Hilton Garden Inn's when I have the opportunity. The y offer solid value and consistent quality. The East Syracuse Hilton Garden Inn was no exception. Room clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. Enjoyed the stay and received what I expected to.