Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Excellent staff, clean room, free parking, amazing location. Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very Nice

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff was very personable and friendly, great service! Breakfast is out of this world! Prompt service when requested! Definitely will go back again! Pool was nice and clean , could have been a little warmer but overall good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Hilton Garden Inn, Hotel Management
Hi Sandy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and our pool. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Excellent condition, beautiful hotel, fantastic staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late nite travelers

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late on 9/7 and we were greeted by a very nice girl at the desk. We were told all about the amenities at the hotel . She was very friendly and helpful cannot remember her name. The hotel is older but very clean and comfortable. We would stay again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, NY

Nice hotel, but not happy with managers attitude.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I booked two rooms, the one I stayed in was fine, but the one I booked for my friend and his wife was not. On the first morning at the hotel, his wife was sitting on the bed and noticed something crawling. Her husband caught it in a cup and called me over to their room to look at it. When I arrived he had already Googled what he thought it was and it was a bed bug. I took several pictures of it. When he took it down to the desk, the desk staff were apologetic and said that they would let the manager know. When the manager came in, he acted like they were fabricating the story. He claimed that they spray regularly and it couldn't be a bed bug. We have shown a Orkin man the pictures I took and he verified that it was indeed a bed bug. They offered them a complimentary breakfast, which they declined. They did move them to another room though. I was not very impressed how the manager handled the situation. I will not stay there again, I expected more from a Hilton property.
4 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Room was okay. Not enough lighting and felt dimly lit. Beds not as firm as would like.
5 out of 5
by melton

Hotel was very nice. Quiet and comfy.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay at Hilton garden. Great atmosphere. Clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels