Ratings based on 1,400 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Filthy bathrooms

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The bed was made.. There was a mild smell but not unbearable for my purposes (which was to sleep and have refuge). On placing a soda in the fridge there was food left over that was clearly spoiled. It smelled and the odor lingered after closing. Then the whammy. The tub in the bathroom was as if multiple baths had been taken and never cleaned after. I checked in on Friday morning- midnight ish. On leaving I requested for the bathroom to be cleaned. When I returned there were new towels but the tub remained filthy. It sucks... Quality Inn appears to be hit or miss. Wish I stayed at the extended stay or any of the others in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syr

Ok

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Location is convenient to many CNy attractions. not as clean as most but OK. A good value. Breakfast decent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Free Continental breakfast was offered with this hotel. The times weren't listed anywhere on the site. We chose the hotel because of it and breakfast didn't start until 7. We needed to leave by 630 since most hotels start breakfast at 6 we thought we were good. Came back from a long day at our activity. 1 room was fully cleaned and the other room only the soap was changed. Beds weren't made and the floor wasn't vacuumed. Wasn't worth the price and won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Easy check-in.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The welcome.
Cons: Some of the exterior finish.
Location: Very close to where I needed to be. The pair of traffic circles are confusing.
They honored my request to be away from the pool with no problem. The Inn is well run and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam Valley, NY

Good for the Night

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfort. Price.
Cons: Attitude of some staff, particularly at breakfast.
It was pretty clean, and that's what counted most. The only thing that didn't feel clean was the carpet. But we were only there for a night. Bed was very comfortable. Television had nice selection of channels. They had a really nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for college drop off

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This hotel could use some TLC. The basics are there, but more attention should be paid to standard cleanliness practices like removing the years worth of fingerprints from the glass windows and doors in the lobby. It gives the impression of neglect which is somewhat true. Room was in okay condition, but linens and towels seemed questionably clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Skipped the breakfast. If the price is right, it is fine for one nights stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Stayed in hotel for 3 days, I experienced bed bugs and was bitten all over my body. I do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was really nice. The air conditioner was super loud and it was hard to sleep. Lights were bright outside and curtains didn't close all the way so hard to sleep with a light shining in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and near highway.
Cons: The place is starting to get old. I had to ask the front desk because the remote was missing from the room.
Location: Right off highway. Good for one night stay.
The place was ok. The breakfast was good. I recommend this place for a one night stay. It is near the highway and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

smelly, dirty and bed bugs

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room was smelly, and bed sheets had mold marks.Worst thing was that we were bitten by bed bugs. The facilities out side looks OK (with new paint), but inside is like 50 box highway motel.