Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great deal!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Really nicely laid out hotel rooms. Spotless, great variety for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Terrible service. Terrible room. Smelled like cigarettes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
my room was very nice and very clean. a I liked how spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very nice and clean, breakfast is good, location is easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Overall not bad... Had no bags in trash cans and there was stains on the room carpet. Overall very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very clean - staff were very friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: CLEAN! Modern!
Cons: nothing
This was just a one night stay but we found it very comfortable. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff. Rooms and facilities clean. Plenty of free parking. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau Québec

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
it is just OK . the room for the breakfast is too small though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lambertville, MI

Hotel near Syracuse,NY Spring Hil Suites

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Had a great experience Staff was very nice and helpful Room was in great shape The location off Hwy 90 was perfect The Breakfast was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge,Ma.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was described as is. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. My husband and I had the studio suite. Front desk were very professional.