Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Overall not bad... Had no bags in trash cans and there was stains on the room carpet. Overall very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very clean - staff were very friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: CLEAN! Modern!
Cons: nothing
This was just a one night stay but we found it very comfortable. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff. Rooms and facilities clean. Plenty of free parking. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau Québec

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
it is just OK . the room for the breakfast is too small though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lambertville, MI

Hotel near Syracuse,NY Spring Hil Suites

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Had a great experience Staff was very nice and helpful Room was in great shape The location off Hwy 90 was perfect The Breakfast was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge,Ma.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was described as is. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. My husband and I had the studio suite. Front desk were very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Cons: The one thing I would change is that their should be more restaurant to pick from that you could just walk to. There was only one restaurant
Location: The only thing that we did not like is that there was only one restaurant that you could eat with out going in the car and drive around.
Ouir family of 5 had a wonderful stay at the |Springhill Hotel. The staff was friendly, kind and very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was very filling and had a verity of food. We would stay at this hotel in a heart beat. We give this hotel a 5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to Syracuse and its surroundings

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice hotel for the value. Clean and in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasant Stay in Syracuse

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and location.
Cons: Mattresses could be more firmer for the beds.
Good experience at this hotel. The room were clean and comfortable. The only negative were the beds were not as firm as I would have liked. I would recommend this hotel to others who may be staying in the Syracuse NY area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit the bill

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Had to drive to canada by myself and needed to spend the night. Hotel was safe, clean and friendly.