Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasant Stay in Syracuse

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and location.
Cons: Mattresses could be more firmer for the beds.
Good experience at this hotel. The room were clean and comfortable. The only negative were the beds were not as firm as I would have liked. I would recommend this hotel to others who may be staying in the Syracuse NY area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit the bill

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Had to drive to canada by myself and needed to spend the night. Hotel was safe, clean and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Average hotel, convenient to highway.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was satisfactory for what we needed. Overnight stop on the way to Maine. Wasn't the cleanest, carpets were stained, the upkeep of the breakfast area could've been cleaned more than it was. Beds were not the most comfortable, hard pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Wonderful atmosphere

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Everything about this hotel felt good. Great service. Great amenities. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Citi, MI

Nice hotel for a family vacation

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel situated far from crowded area. Very quiet. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We stayed in a suite and it has kitchen with a gas stove, microwave and refrigerator. When traveling with kids - very useful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nights rest for 5!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Good rest, breakfast, weight room, pool and good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmira NY

Soccer tournament at Syracuse Univ.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
This hotel was originally recommended by hr tournament. All our team was able to get the tournament rate but apparently we missed the discounted rooms available and were denied that rate so ended up paying full price. The hotel itself looks new. The rooms are new looking and don't look worn. When pulling out the sofa bed there was wrappers on the mattress and floor and lipgloss and an empty tic tac container also on the floor. The indoor pool is incredibly small. Limit of 7 people!?!! The pool area also echoes horribly. The kids weren't screaming and just having fun in regular indoor voices but the volume level was almost too much to handle. When arriving the night after the actual tournament the pool had no towels. Asked 3 times at front desk and was told they are being washed. Had freezing cold kids and no towels. Ended up using room towels and pool towels weren't supplied for several hours. The breakfast was decent. Not the best we have had and my kids weren't overly excited. Overall, the hotel is nice but between the pool size, issues with towels and cleanliness, we weren't stay or recommend with all the other competitors.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
They don't have robes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellerose,NY

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Location: Easy to find and it's in the quiet part of town
Stayed here overnight to visit my son.I am very pleased with our stay . Our room is huge . The beds are comfortable and we have plenty of pillows - pillows are always important to me. The bathroom is clean. Breakfast is very good with a lot of selection. The staff are very nice and pleasnt. . Overall I am very happy with this hotel and I will definitely come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, need to improve cleanliness of rooms

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Exercise room
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: N/A
I have stayed in these hotels before and have always had a good experience. My room had a q-tip on the floor and the shower curtain was disgusting. I let the person at the front desk know this before I went to dinner and was expecting that this would be taken care of when I got back. it was not!!! Very disappointed!!!