Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2020
Stayed in a lot of hotels, by far the worst bed. The furniture and the microwave were ancient- but a peek into another room showed that it was just us. Other rooms were better up to date.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us such a great rating. If your travels bring you back to the area, please come see us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leave us a perfect rating. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay, and we are looking forward to have you back with us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2020
It's great value for money, has all basic amenities and good eateries near me. It is also located in drivable distance from Leavenworth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear Murali, Thank you for joining us at Cedars Inn East Wenatchee during your recent visit! We're very pleased to hear that our excellent location was the highlight of your stay, and we appreciate your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on providing a quality experience at a reasonable rate. We hope to see you again the next time you're in town Until next time, best wishes!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2020
There was blood on one of the bed sheets. Breakfast was minimal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your time in town. As much as it delights us to hear that your stay was good enough, we're saddened to know that there was an issue with your bed sheets. We'll coordinate with the housekeeping team to remedy any problem we discover. We are sorry that this happened and hope we can make it up to you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2020
It was clean, supplied with nice furniture, the bed was very comfortable and beautifully made. The lighting was ample and the breakfast was amazing! The heater didn't seem to be able to fully heat the room though. An extra quilt would have been very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, It was a privilege to host you, and we thank you for your fantastic review! Our team is glad that our clean accommodations and beautiful comfortable bed, and excellent breakfast were highlight of your stay with us. We trust that you had a good night's sleep and enjoyed exploring the area. Thank you for your comments about the heater and your suggestion about the quilt. We pass these on to our team right away. We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2020
Great place for a great price !. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for joining us at Cedars Inn East Wenatchee during your recent visit! We're very pleased that you had a great stay, and we appreciate your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on providing a quality experience at a reasonable rate. Can't wait to have you back with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2020
Everthing was good We loved it and will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at Cedars Inn East Wenatchee during your recent travels! It brightens our day to hear that you had a wonderful time. It would be an honor to be able to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2020
Met my expectations. Great inexpensive place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2020 by Supattra., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for joining us at Cedars Inn East Wenatchee during your recent visit! We're very pleased that you had a great stay, and we appreciate you letting us know. We pride ourselves on provding a quality experience at a reasonable rate. We hope to see you again the next time you're in town. Until next time, best wishes!