Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Had to ask for towels and shower curtain. No clean towels second night. Drapes would not completely close. Bed very comfortable. If you have gluten or wheat plan for very light breakfast. Yogurt and old apple. Otherwise a pleasant stay. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Nice hotel, large rooms.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great stay! Everything was wonderful. Staff was excellent, very friendly. Quick check in and check out. The room was huge and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Very quiet

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location and hot breakfast plus a separate bedroom from the living area.
Cons: Furnishings were alittle worn
Location: Very east access to I-35
This location was very quite and convenient for us as we were heading east I-35 the next morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita kansas

A few issues

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a few issues with housekeeping and maintenance of the room, there was a piece of base tile missing in the bathroom, and mold clearly evident on the floor and wall and It appeared that housekeeping neglected to vacuum. Air conditioner was quite noisy through the night as well. Beds were comfortable, but housekeeping did not leave us any shampoo in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Close to event facilities

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: I think I would have like more fruit on the breakfast bar and not so much in the heavy carbs-bagels, dry cereal, waffles etc.
Was in Wichita for a personal event. The hotel was conveniently located with many amenities available. I prefer more fruit in the morning but having the breakfast bar was a welcome treat. I also like having the kitchenette in the room was very nice. My family members, staying in other rooms, and I were able to fix the meals we like to eat without spending extra money at restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Hotel staff had no idea of restaurants or anything in the area.
Sports team were staying at the hotel. Very little sleep. Kids running up and down the hall until 2 in the morning. Otherwise a great hotel. Hotel staff did nothing to stop it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for medical reasons

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Bed was especially comfortable but everything was very pleasant.
Cons: Truly cannot think of anything that was lacking.
Location: It was a ways from where we needed to go for an appointment but the motel itself made up for the short drive in.
Just needed a place to stay the night while in town for a medical appointment. Crestview was a good choice, so we chose it when we had to return. Everything we needed and then some at an especially reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

In need of a remodel and deep clean

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We have stayed in this hotel a few times, but it hasn't been for maybe 5 years. We were surprised to see the decline in almost every area. They are really needing to remodel or at least purchase new furniture. Our sofa was so old, dirty and flat I decided if that is what they allow I didn't want my family sleeping there. The price point was a little lower than other hotels nearby, but if you are someone who expects clean and decent furniture and a clean room, spend more and go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Clean and comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel had a friendly staff with spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. A nice place to stay one night or several nights.
4 out of 5
by mary ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels