Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Converse Texas

Stay in Wichita

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice place with decent breakfast for a fair price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good stay happy times bad place next to interstate and the rooms were nice but outside of the hotel was bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleton, Wisconsin

Nice hotel but difficult to get to due to construc

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Once I was able to get to the hotel, it was very nice. Nothing fancy, but the room seemed clean and it was quiet. I slept very well. Occasionally, the room smelled like smoke , maybe from people smoking outside? I had to wash everything when I got home due to the smell. There was a hot breakfast, but it was exactly the same offerings everyday. It would have been nice to have a little variety . It served my needs, and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It's little pricey but is worth spending. I wish the pool was slightly bigger, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensbury NY

Disappointing

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The hotel location was in a very inconvenient spot. When I called the front desk for directions, I was told to call back later because they were too busy checking people in. The hallways were dark. The room furniture was very uncomfortable. The bathroom was weirdly situated with the sink outside. The air conditioning was erratic. I had to constantly adjust it. I just didn't find this place as accommodating as most other hotels I've stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was not very clean. Staff was courteous. Did not wake up in time for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Caroline was so helpful and we appreciate her very much. She went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent. Good size room and bathroom.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We were there for a sporting event. Served our purpose. Pretty clean and nice size room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Road Trip

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Check in was good, staff was friendly and personable. Room was clean and amenities good. Morning staff was as friendly and helpful as check in. Breakfast options were well rounded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Texas

Nice hotel near nasty construction. Worth it.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We arrived later in the evening and check in was a breeze. Not tons of parking and we were hauling a uhaul, but it was fine. Room was clean. Nice beds. I slept like a baby. Big bathroom!!. We weren't there long, but it was a nice place. Breakfast was the least favorite, but not bad. I totally recommend for short stays.