Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Convenience to medical center.
Cons: Bed!,
Location: Eating places nearby!
My bed had a bump in the middle. Was not comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Love the stay clean staff is great rooms are clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good value for this hotel in north part of Wichita. Clean rooms very friendly staff and just a great place to stay. It is close to shopping and restaurants making it a great place to stay as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Good value for the price.
We were in town for the weekend and the motel experience was the least of our worries. The staff was prompt and courteous and the room was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Good value, pet friendly

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel is pet friendly, cookies and coffee at the front desk all day, nice staff, and super close to Northrock Lanes where the kids were bowling in a tournament. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wandering Texans

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Easily found, well lit, comfortable bed. Quiet hallway all night. Felt secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Last minute booking after leaving another hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: cleanness and pool hrs soft beds
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: shopping near by, plenty of places to eat good food
Great staff, soft bed, very clean late and early pool hours loved the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebr

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Not to far from 135. Price was fair. Front desk staff were friendly. We will stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is dirty and show lack of up keep.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Like??????.....it was just ok for one night
Cons: Lots.........start with a PIP. Ownership will know what that means.
Staff was nice but unprofessional. Not the sharpest tools in the shed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean room, elevator, courteous staff, handicap parking right at front door, good breakfast.
Cons: Bathtub felt a little slippery while I was showering. You may want to consider more "non-stick" in the tub.
I made my reservation in the evening hours about 20 minutes before I arrived at the hotel for my first night's stay. When I entered the lobby and stopped at the front desk, they were ready for me and my reservation was all in order. Very nice and courteous staff. My entire 3-night stay was very nice.