Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita , Kansas

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: seeing it in the rear view mirror.
Cons: see the message above.
Location: very tough to access.
We arrived to shared parking lot with adjacent hotel. We checked in. Immediately a $50 dollar deposit was required. upon room arrival , after relocating vehicle 2 blocks down, the rooms were dingy and mold smelling. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was hanging down . To use the lite lamp , the tv had to be unplugged. There was only one small towel for 2 people to use. The AC unit was 10 degrees off on temperature. After a noisy nite , we went to get breakfast at 7am. None there. We asked to check out and were told that we would not get a receipt showing what we would pay nor that the bill had been paid. " no receipt since you booked the room with Expedia ". This was after I watched the guest in front of me complain that his bill had been padded. The clerk said one number and his credit card billing showed a higher number. I still don't know what the total bill was/is. So please tell us why we should not go just down the road 5 miles and stay in the next Days Inn .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

Budget hotel for sure

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Trash on the stairwell, used q-tip, cigarette butts. Room smelled weird upon entry. Carpet had iron burn in it. Doors didn't have security card entrance working. Breakfast area was messy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
it was great, I was working in town for a while and the services and accommodations where great.
1 out of 5
by Erik

Don't Stay Here - You will Regret It!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
I don't recommend this hotel in any way. You get what you pay for which is very substandard. Check-in went ok. Was told that wifi was down, but didn't know when it would be back up. No elevator up to the second floor. Was told I would get a king suite instead of just a king room. Was excited, but was disappointed. Here is what I noticed: - At top of stairs, the concrete was breaking up - The door to the room looked like a good push would break it open - Broken candy on top of the TV - Hole on couch - Hair on towels in bathroom - Stains on the mirror, toilet, and tub - Shades were broken - Duct tape on shades - Old TV, not flat screen - Dirty floors - Stains on tables - No batter in smoke alarm. I had to go request one at the front desk. Someone removed the one in the room The breakfast looked horrible. I wouldn't eat anything that wasn't already packaged. Upon checkout I was not asked how my stay was. I would have told them had I been asked. It was a very bad stay. I'm glad I brought my own pillow. See my photos I uploaded for what I am talking about. Don't stay here! Don't stay here! Don't stay here!
1 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was the worst place I've ever stayed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely bearable

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We arrived late which was okay, but the door to lobby was broke the woman at the desk had to come pry it open. Wifi was not working and our sheets and blanket had stains as well as the towels. It's bearable for a quick sleep but nothing more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at this one again

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in the "DAYS" adventure. Not at all up to Days quality and expectations. The TV was OLD we finally decided we didn't want to use wifi there after having to ask for assistance to get on. The curtains were falling apart. The hallway stunk (mold???) Breakfast was ok but not much variety.
4 out of 5
by Willie

Sweet heaven

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time. Thanks