Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Charles

Top notch.

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. Very conveniently located for us.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
New hotel with great service!
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Martiece Cook GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate the high rating. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

we arrived late the lady was very friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: very firendly
Cons: breakfast the omelet was form a box but the bagel was good
Location: there was a lot of shopping nearby
when we got checked in she gave us a bottle of water and explained where are room was said if we need anything give her a ring
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are happy that all was accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Martiece Cook GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely rating. Management
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Martiece Cook GM, Hotel Management
Really appreciate the high rating. We hope to see you again soon. Management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Martiece Cook GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating. Management
2 out of 5
by Mary

Unsatisfactorily

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
I request a handicapped room. The t Roo I was assigned had a low' no ADA toilet; shower required stepping over a tub into a shower with ONE SAFETY bar: tub didn't drain. Toilet was not ADA height, and NO safety bars. Tub did not drain following shower; reported, but nothing done. This WAS NOT an accessible room as represented. Will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Martiece Cook GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. I apologize that you did not have an issue free experience due to you concerns. I can assure you that this was an isolated incident and not a common occurrence. By bringing this concern to our attention you have played a valuable part in the overall success of our operation. We will surely implement corrective action to prevent any further issues of this nature. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with excellent guest in the future. Please contact me personally when planning your next trip to our area and we will make sure to provide you a positive memorable guest experience. Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Martiece Cook GM, Hotel Management
I would like to speak with you further about your stay. We seemed to score below average in several categories and I would like to get a better understanding about the multiple concerns you had with us that would have not allowed our property to receive a 5 rating. Our number one goal is to provide the very best experience to all of our guests and I welcome any extra feedback that you might have on the areas that you felt we could approve upon moving forward. I always like to educate our guests that may stay at another Hampton hotel in the future that any survey rating that a property receives below 5 stars does not count as a positive review. So we will continue to work on improving our overall service and delivering a superior customer care experience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Martiece Cook GM, Hotel Management
thank you for the great rating. we look forward to seeing you again soon. Management