Ratings based on 1,336 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Not worth it.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything.
Had to wait 7 minutes for Deck clerk to show up when checking in. Beds squeaked loudly, most of room furniture looked like it came out of storage. Free breakfast was pitiful, bare minimum, not edible. Trash in hallway, "pardon our remodeling."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This place is a dump. Very poor maintenance. Room smells. Furniture is all torn up. Very disappointing all around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable, adequate

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
2nd stay in this hotel. First time the pool / spa area closed, second time the toilet tank kept running. Room is large, clean. The pillows big and uncomfortable, mattress was hard with rubber cover. ( felt weird) Staff is nice. Breakfast not so good. ( biscuits/ gravy / cereal. coffee awful) . Very quiet and centrally located. good value, and the reception/ entry area is very nice. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Wes GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback. Have a great evening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: The bathroom needed recaulking and a wall repair.
We were seeking a peaceful retreat after a stressful trip for a funeral. The quiet room delivered. The location is on the edge of a clean shopping area and there is just about any kind of restaurant close by. Next time we may explore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Leigh, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. Very glad you had a nice quiet decompressing stay. Definitely come back and explore a bit and if you need any suggestions we are here to help.
4 out of 5
by maraju

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good deal and great service very friendly people
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Wes GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your own time to provide us with feedback. We appreciate your business and hope that in the future we can accommodate you again.
5 out of 5
by Tommy

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is a clean, comfortable room and the staff and hotel where nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Wes GM, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to being able to accommodate you again! Have a great evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Came into town to visit family

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: excellent service & wonderful breakfast
Cons: starting breakfast at 6 instead of 7.
Location: thanks to the highways everything in Wichita seems to be within a short drive
the hotel was very full with a wedding and a family reunion (both very rowdy) the staff chose a room to keep us away from those groups for a quieter stay. The only negative was the fact that we had to leave the hotel very early the first day (6:40) so we were unable to enjoy breakfast (it did not open until 7)
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels