Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Bryan, TX

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service. Good breakfast. Excellent stay. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
nice pool, good breakfast, room was clean and as advertised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: everything
quiet and peaceful check in fast and easy. no problems room was great
5 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolee from Pratt, KS

Nice hotel nestled in a nice area of town.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Wichita for a basketball tournament over the weekend. The room was very nice, clean and had a refrigerator to keep the sports drinks the kids needed throughout the weekend. We weren't charged extra for a roll away bed and the sofa was a sofa sleeper, so there was plenty of room for all of us. The breakfast was great with plenty of options! The hotel was near shopping, food and entertainment without being in a congested part of town. We will definitely stay here again and recomend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Misty D from Kansas

Great place to stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for college graduation and needed a place to have a small get together. I tried to rent the meeting room but it was already booked. They were kind enough to let us use the breakfast area and we awesome help when asked for a few things. The gentleman on duty was so kind and helpful. He let us stay in there as long as we wanted that evening. I will definitely be staying here again! They went above and beyond! Room was nice and comfy,breakfast was great! All around a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!! New go to place!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel only thing we would have wanted would of been a bigger bathroom. Everything else was perfect!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to post a review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for picking us!
3 out of 5
by Byron

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bed mattress was way to soft. You sink when you lay it in and if you have two in bed you will roll toward each other. Tried to call front desk at 7pm and they never answered the phone, tried 7 times to get through to them. Finally had sister go over and get what I needed.