Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We are a large family. We found this hotel to have a room with THREE queen sized beds. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Newly remodeled

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Newly remodeled.
Cons: Bed and shower.
We liked the motel but the knob to start the shower was very difficult to to pull. Also the bed was broken down and leaning to 1 side which made it difficult to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off freeways

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: Good location to businesses
Easy check in and room access. Nice updated rooms. Breakfast had a good variety.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Odors around the building were unpleasant same for in the room however after a day the room odors seemed to dissipate. Has a newer updated look to it but the service was more on the rude side. One plus was the rate couldn't be beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted May 17, 2017
Stayed in a newly renovated room. Very nice. Room was clean and smelled good. Staff was friendly and had a perfect 2 day stay.
1 out of 5
by Maria

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED ARRIVED THE DAY OF MY RESERVATION HOPING TO SEE IF I CAN CHECK IN EARLY AND WAS TOLD MY RESERVATION WAS CANCELLED. THE MOTEL HAD A COMPUTER GLITCH AND CANCELLED ALL RESERVATION FOR THE DAY. WAITED FOR AN HOUR TO BE TOLD THAT SHE COULDN'T DO ANYTHING FOR ME AND TO WAIT TILL 3 PM WHEN ROOMS WOULD BE CLEANED AND THEN SHE COULD GET ME IN A ROOM. I ARRIVED AT 5 AM AND WAS EXHAUSTED. SO I WENT NEXT DOOR TO NORTHROCKS SUITES WHERE I WAS ATTENDED TOO VERY QUICKLY. NO PROBLEM.
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

In the Thick of Bel Aire

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice motel for the price, with clean, spacious rooms that you can pace back and forth in around a huge bed and a nice office desk. The only thing I didn't like was being put next to some longterm tenant who was being evicted. A little hub bub, but they tell me the desk guy was new, and it doesn't happen often. Otherwise, excellent.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels