Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great price, clean and good location. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Checking in was easy employee was very nice there was some kind of Oder room was nice except for someone’s hair on the bathroom floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than I expected

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: More breakfast options
I don’t stay at super 8, but this one I did, really impressed, nice lobby, friendly, easy to find, 2 computers to use and printer, clean and comfortable , plenty of parking and food around outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

New shiny hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great price and lots of eateries nearby. Car wash and auto shop adjacent which is handy. Hotel is still under some construction but no disturbances during my stay. The decor is... fantastic! Sparkly chandeliers, travel focused and creative artwork everywhere, and spacious rooms with snuggly beds. I was blown away by what a great deal I got on a HUGE room and everything looked NEW. Would stay again without a second thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wicihita ks.

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I can't believe this is a Super 8 Hotel. It ranks up there with a higher end hotel. Newly remodeled and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Kansas

Quiet hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
It was nice and quiet. My only complaint is they should do a little better with breakfast. There wasn't many choices. They should offer some kind of protein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great for the price

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Updated decor. Price was great!
Cons: Working AC in the hallways would be great
Location: Great food options and shopping nearby
For the price we paid, you can't beat it. The hotel looks like it was recently updated. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was really friendly. The location is conveniently located near some decent food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Freshly remodeled but quirky looking.
Cons: Furniture / bed not very comfortable.
Location: Good location for shopping and access to main roads.
Good experience, good value, parking lot very well lighted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Kansas Heart Hospital which was important

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It seemed newly renovated? The decor was a cut-above and our room was very comfortable. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by malcolm mcferren from good location close to the freeway and good selection of restaurants within a 3 mile radius

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
really surprised that this was a super 8. I have stayed in hotel's that cost a lot more that wasn't nearly as nice as that his one. I definitely will stay here again when visiting Wichita.