Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Hotel location leaves something to be desired. The room was adequate and clean. The sheets were extremely wrinkled. Overall it was an ok place to stay, it was affordable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by quality inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and your review. We sincerely appreciate your vote of confidence and stay. Our team loves knowing that they made a memorable impression in a favorable way. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Arpit Shah Guest Services Quality Inn 609 448 7399
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Very large room with plenty of space. Main issue was that the floor was very very squeaky. Obviously not an issue once you are asleep. Otherwise is was good stay for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by quality inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and your review. We sincerely appreciate your vote of confidence and stay. Our team loves knowing that they made a memorable impression in a favorable way. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Arpit Shah Guest Services Quality Inn 609 448 7399
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good breakfast and nice host.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by arpit, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Arpit Shah Guest Services Quality Inn 609 448 7399
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on CheapTickets
The staff were really nice and friendly. The room had a lot of room and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great. They offered eggs, sausage, bagels etc. Nice selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: I liked the spacious room, the amenities, and the breakfast.
Cons: Perhaps include a pillow top sheet for the bed, since it was a little uncomfortable.
Location: Near by, I would drive to Princeton and do some events on campus. Otherwise there's not a whole lot in the suburbs.
With this hotel's price point, I wasn't expecting much, but it was able to amaze me. The room was very spacious, and had a nice big bed. Everything was clean, and the bathroom was nice. The included refrigerator and microwave worked well, and was well utilized. The TV had full cable, and even had additional HDMI ports for me to plug in my video game console. The bed was a little uncomfortable but it did the job well enough. My favorite part, however, was the morning breakfast. The provided breakfast was definitely unique in that it included a waffle iron with waffle batter. We were able to make delicious fluffy waffles. The other breakfast items were also delicious, and worth it. Overall, for a hotel this cheap, it was well worth every penny and then some. I would definitely stay again if I were back in the area.
5 out of 5
by ALBERT E

Last nite at Holiday in the Park

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
When you’re visiting Great Adventure or in the area, This hotel is the place to stay. The hospitality, the size of the rooms, the comfort of the rooms. The amenities and the real hot breakfast. Not continental. The manager Mr ARPIT is a great manager who works there. I dealt with him when I checked in and also when I checked out.
4 out of 5
by michael

Hidden hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good price Room was fairly big and comfortable Staff friendly Located behind sleazy looking motel you had to go through The motel lot to get to our hotel But that did not effect our stay nice and quite on our floor Breakfast was good I was pleasantly surprised at the selection
5 out of 5
by Marlena

Thumbs up

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very clean. Bed was really comfy. Area was kind of weird. Located behind this old motel. Everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Arpit GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Arpit Shah Guest Services Quality Inn 609 448 7399
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels