Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Brilliant staff and food was excellent. It was also extremely handy having on site parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room was comfortable. Decor a little tired. Staff low key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean hotel close to beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We had a friendly welcome after a long bike ride on the South Downs. The room was large and airy and the bed was heaven. The hotel is in a great quiet location close to the seafront but also within walking distance of the town centre. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Lovely room with Comfortable beds

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Lovely clean room. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Amazing

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very polite and friendly the suite was very clean and tidy and the added bonus of having a private patio. I will be going back in the near future
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful weekend celebrating my daughters 21st thanks to Hotel staff for making it special
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Happy holiday

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming and a lot of attention paid to detail. Very impressed with service and excellent food in the restaurant breakfast and evenings. We will certainly visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbots langley

Not far from esplanade with its own parking always

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good location although a large building construction nearby. Handy for tennis stadium and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, close to the town centre and seafront. Had a good nights sleep. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels