Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alvis from Riga

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Inside room facilities were nicely convenient - starting from bed softness, pillow, appropriate cover, shower, WC, etc. Could park scooter next to the room door. The only sad thing I couldn't pay directly to Hotels.com as usual, and hotel owner, instead of accepting cash offer, insisted to send him credit card details over e-mail otherwise to cancel my booking ... And I had to block my card 1m later. I'm sure it was not him leaking the data, but rather gmail usage for this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good value

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Close to the airport n downtown, if you are lucky, upgrade to the ocean view room , it will be excellent, they only have one. They pick you up at the airports and give you all the tour information, good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel and very helpful staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I enjoyed staying at the hotel but it would have been better if I had taken my driving licence so I could hire a moped or car
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from St-H

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Le propriéraire vient vous chercher à l'aéroport, surveillez. Il parle espagnol anglais et français. Il donne les explications pour ce qu'ip y a à faire et voir
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The owners/managers of the hotel were really friendly and helpful (they even picked us up at the airport). They gave us a lot of information about the island and what to do right at our arrival and were always ready to help with anything. The room could use some improvements, though. It should have any kind of cooling system as the temperatures can be really warm and stuffy and keeping the windows open doesn't help much (not to mention that we preferred to keep them closed to avoid friendly visits by bugs in the night). An ice machine somewhere in the hotel would also do wonders to help enjoy the place and the very pleasant breakfast tables in front of the room.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from BARCELONA (España)

HOTEL PARA QUIEN GUSTE DE TRANQUILIDAD

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atención en recepción. Habitaciones sin ningún tipo de ruído urbano. Estancia agradable.
4 out of 5
by Anneliese from Österreich

Gutes Hotel für ein paar Tage

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Abholung vom Flughafen durch Besitzer und anschließend ausführ-liche Information mit Verteilung einer Inselkarte. Zimmer sehr geräumig. Zimmer und Bad alles sehr sauber. Zum separat zu bezahlenden Frühstück gibt es allerdings sehr bescheiden nur eine Scheibe Wurst und Käse. Ein zweites Brot ist zusätzlich zu bezahlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Extremely beautiful sea view room!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We upgraded our room to the ocean view one for only $10 USD. It was worth every cent! The view of the ocean was spectacular! The room was huge too! Very comfortable! Also, Antoine provided us with a very cheap rent a car! Cheaper than you can find in town! Gotta go to his place!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Maturín

Excelente atención

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Una atención esmerada de sus dueños. Pendientes de dar soluciones e informacion util y gestionar otros servicios como alquiler de carro. En verdad genial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels