Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lara from CS

Amazing experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful! I would definitely recommend this place. The breakfast is divine and the view amazing!
4 out of 5
by Ardeshir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフ全員が本当におもてなしに溢れており、素敵なホテルでした。 たくさん助けていただき、世界中の人みんなにお勧めしたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適でした。

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
バンガロータイプの部屋で2泊しました。 家族4人で二部屋予約したのですが、一部屋はバスルームにアリがかなりいました。もう一部屋はほとんどいませんでした。 寝具やバスタオルは清潔で、快適に過ごせました。 スタッフはツアーの相談など親身に受け答えしてくれて頼りになりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in the center of town

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Taha Tai Hotel this past December. The hotel was clean, and the staff were friendly. The rooms are a decent size and clean. When on an island like Easter Island, you never know what you'll get so this was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast was a buffet with many different options. Really good and got our days started off well.
3 out of 5
by James from Martin City

Good Hotel on Easter Island

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 3 nights and were pleased with the accommodations. The Cabanas that we stayed in was clean and adequate with lots of room. WiFi was only available in the lobby which was a drawback. Our view from our cottage was limited, but the dinning area did have a nice view of the ocean. Easy walking to downtown (Hanga Roa.) which is about a 10 minute walk. We had a problem that was not corrected while we were in the room with the toilet running every 10-20 minutes for a few seconds then stopping. We asked the front desk three times for someone to look at it and if they tried, the problem still existed for the remainder of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Josephine from London

A Little Gem!

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were really pleasantly surprised, spacious accommodation, a view of the ocean (bungalow 1) and gardens blooming with beautiful foilage and flowers. The restaurant was good and we had to drag ourselves away to eat outside. Breakfast the cooked part did not change so we wrote suggestions before we left of how they could improve it. Great coffee every day! The staff were friendly and helpful. They organized our tours communicating with us before our arrival and we discovered we had a really caring and informative guide throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Talca, Chile

A la tercera edad se les trata muy bien, gracia...

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
La experiencia fue más enriquecedora de lo esperado. El viaje fantástico a una Isla espectacular y la gente muy cariñosa y amable. Lamentablemente no pude disfrutar de las instalaciones de Taha Tai Hotel que pese a no quedarme en él lo conocí completamente. Es igualmente espectacular. Instalaciones muy buenas, preciosos jardines, amplio comedor. Por sobrecupo de venta, nos ofrecieron gentilmente (atención personalizada vía e-mail, teléfono, y luego conversación en el mismo hotel) trasladarnos a otro hotel de mejor categoría. Nos llevaron al Hotel Hanga Roa Eco.... super espectacular. Agradecemos la deferencia del personal del Taha Tai Hotel que igualmente nos recibieron muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels