Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Far away, the location is not ideal, we had to walk and i felt a little insecure.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

A weekend in Bologna

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, easy to find, nice neighbourhood and very accessible to the historic centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but grossly over-priced

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff - particularly the man with the beard who was on reception duty the night we arrived.
Cons: It would help if they told you that you have to approach from one direction or you meet a barrier.
Location: Centro storico of Bolgna, fantastic.
Ideal for an overnight before a flight. Nice hotel, own carpark, walking distance of lovely central historical area of Bologna. But the price is outrageous for a fairly basic level of facilities, no particular character to the building or area, no views. Good staff, very helpful. We stayed in a far better hotel in Spoleto with an incredible view and same distance from a historic area of town for 1/3 of the price per night.
4 out of 5
by rachael from uk

good value

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
all good - helpful staff, good breakfast and a clean functional room. Not in the centre of town but there's a good restaurant nearby and for an overnight stay this hotel was fine. Overall good value too.
2 out of 5
by Phil from London

Not good value for money

Posted Sep 28, 2013
For the money paid this was a disappointing hotel. A little effort and some money spent on the rooms is much needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Hotel tranquillo, ben servito non lontano dal centro . Offre tutto il necessario.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel fuori le mura

Posted Nov 2, 2017
L'hotel si trova a 15 min dal centro storico e ha un piccolo parcheggio privato gratuito. La stanza era gradevole e ben curata. Buona colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Lindo hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Muy buen hotel muy limpio y espacioso para. Recomendar
4 out of 5
by Macera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels