Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

A Fantastic Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I had a great time in this luxury apartment complex, and Diane at reception was very gracious and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was generally good. Parking can be a challenge for big cars like SUVs and bakkies. Housekeeping is limited but they forgot to replace towels on Friday for the weekend and my advice would be they should give more towels for the weeekend. I had to ask for more soap even though it was finished. I think it is great for summer as they do not have adequate heating system for winter (they do give enough blankets though)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sesethu from George

Cosy place

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The place was very neat and tidy.It was very beautiful.
4 out of 5
by martha from witelsbos

stay at 10 on Cape

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was only a sleep over, but the staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay on a budget.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff - helpful and pleasant. Self catering with well appointed kitchen. Clean and centrally located.
5 out of 5
by Warwick from Sydney

Great self catering apartment.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
This apartment hotel was exactly what I was looking for the well equipped appartment consisted of a bedroom with small bathroom, office space, lounge area and kitchen. The room was kept spotlessly clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was not being able to receive the free wifi signal in my second floor apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Newcastle upon Tyne UK

Convenient close to the centre

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Well designed clean rooms - friendly welcome. Good secure parking.
Location: Think you'd want to have a car to get best out of position - good day time walk to everything you need but does get a bit noisy after dark.
Excellent self catering appartments close to centre and the cricket ground. Genuine appartment with generous lounge kitchen area, bedroom and small study area. I stayed on a first floor flat at the rear for one night and on a third floor at the front for a return visit. Get the lower levels at the back if you can - flat at front was very hot and suffered from traffic and Saturday night drunk noise problems.
2 out of 5
by Hendrik from Western Cape

Dirty carpets

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
We were phoned twice on day of arrival to find out when we would be arriving (we arrived at 5h30pm).Carpets were dirty and chair in office nook broken. I asked for WiFi code and received it. When I tried to log on it the message said incorrect code. I reported this the next day but was told the code is correct (inference it is my problem). Apart from this apartment was tastefully decorated and clean.