Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
They could improve on customer service
3 out of 5
by MRS EC

Not too bad

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, and the beds were comfortable. But the balcony was not clean - there were sigarette ashes and chicken bones on the table outside. And the only chair in the room: there was no cover for the pillows on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Musa

Cool place by the ocean.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This place is a 3 minute walk to the Humewood Beach, right on the Indian Ocean. For a warm summer day, it's perfect. It's affordable too. I recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and nice.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you guys we had a great stay with you.
3 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Odwa from Cape Town

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is safe and is beautiful.receptionist was warm. The floor of the room was not clean though the bedding was clean.the shower and the blinds need attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by husein from Bromley

Value !

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick stop over night so we can get a early morning flight out so it was a clean and cheap place to stay for a day
5 out of 5
by simon from Mthatha

My experience in P E

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The experience of staying at the hotel was a pleasure fr the te we arrived to the time we left. I will recommend it to anyone .
4 out of 5
by Zuzile from Newcastle

Fair

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just ok.