Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad at all
4 out of 5
by Josef from Liesborn

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr sichere Anlage, nicht zentral gelegen
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Harry from Pretoria

No ready for us

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready when we arrived at 2:30pm Aircon did not work Not enough towels, cups and glasses in room Food was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice hotel in a central place, Kind personnel, good food, some rooms are internal but pretty, Nice decorations. Very closed to the airport. not far from the center and the ocean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Singa Lodge , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ibhayi. We could not agree with you more, Ibhayi's location is an ideal spot, close to the airport, city and the beach. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Town centre hotel with good facilities

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms in a pleasant setting
Location: Town centre site but with good local shopping
A pleasant stay over two days. The hotel offers good facilities - two pools, good restaurant and bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Ibhayi Guest Lodge , Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review Jim. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ibhayi, and it looks like you stayed during December, what an ideal time to be around the pools during those summer days. We hope to see you again the future.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Strasbourg

Un très bon hôtel et le cadre sympathique

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour, grande chambre de luxe et petit dej sympa ! Le chef du restaurant est super sympathique et c'est un vrai plaisir de manger la bas. La chambre est agréable et le wifi est bon. Que du bon pour notre séjour !