Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for business

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Short business trip. Good B&B
4 out of 5
by martine from La Réunion

A proximité du golf de EAST LONDON

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
GuestHouse très bien situé , dans un quartier tranquille. L'accueil , le petit déjeuner, la propreté ....tout était parfait...il manque seulement un miroir au dessus du lavabo pour le rasage ou le maquillage !! Mais cela ne nous empêchera pas de revenir a See More Guest-House
4 out of 5
by daniel

Very Good Rest

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was more than enough. The neighbourhood peaceful and one can have a good nights rest after a busy day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nigeria, Porthacourt.

Great location. Close to Heathrow.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
I had a feeling of homliness and class. The hotel staff were great offering water at the reception! I needed that cos I had come in really patched. Yes the food was OK, but I loved that MacDonald was next door. I was with my son you see. I only advice , and this seems to be an issue in general for most high brow hotels, to put the female guest into consideration in the bathroom facilities. The female are not built like the men, more intimate washing is required! We need detachable shower head. All in all, I and my lil boy had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the safe environment, nice pool, full breakfast and generally very relaxing atmosphere at the See More Guesthouse while being in East London on a business trip. We can recommend this place and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in East London!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast included in price, safe and nice area. City, beaches and motorways are easily accessible by car. Cute dog and nice pool. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
5 out of 5
by Hege from Norway

Fantastic stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous!!! Superclean, fast wifi and the best breakfast I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by Nelia from CPT

Always an excellent stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I have never been disappointed staying here. Love the place. Close to main roads, restaurants, yet quiet area. Love Cassey the Golden Lab!
5 out of 5
by Frederick from Fairfax, Va.

Great stay, warm welcome, big room

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Leslie greeted us upon arrival, gave us a tour and great advice from a local perspective. We felt very welcome and were very happy to have such spacious quarters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Well priced accommodation & well situated.