Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Lovely hotel, close to everything and we would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Mohler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The shower in our bathroom was leaking but it wasn't anything major
Friendly staff, great food, convenient location Stayed two nights and throughly enjoyed the experience
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Georgia

very comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Cheyney from Georgia

GREAT

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Loanne from United Kingdom

Old, drab and outdated....

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed by how hold and dated the hotel is. We specifically booked the executive suite as I thought this would give the most comfort and best view. Not so....some furniture in the room was damaged in places and needed a serious revamp. The sea view was spoiled by being set back so far. Your view was partial between the rest of the hotel and another building. I am not sure if we were on top of the restaurant but the food smells were horrible and overpowering. Was not worth the rate charged. Such a shame as the hotel staff were lovely. Wont stay again....sorry to say....compared to its neighbours the hotel is a drab and unloved old girl with carpets in need of replacement and chipped walls in need of redecorating too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: 3 Restaurants
Cons: Renovieren der Bäder
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen zur mall und Tauchzentrum; Spielkasino und viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe
Durchgangshotel mit grossem Parkplatz; Ideal für Taucher.
3 out of 5
by Oliver from Brighton

Fine hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were v friendly. Hotel rooms are ok - bit dated. Bar nice. Breakfast food. Opposite the beach.
3 out of 5
by Petra from Malmö

Medelmåttigt -3

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dålig standard och lite sunkigt hotell. Heltäckningsmattor i rummen, kändes inte alls fräscht. Frukosten under all kritik. Synd att ett hotell med det läget inte gör det bättre!